Departamento de Piano

Jefe de departamento: Miguel Sierra Martínez

Apellidos Nombre Dirección de correo electrónico
Aracama Galdoqui Luis laracamag02@educantabria.es
Burgueño Muñoz Alicia aburguenomunoz@educantabria.es
Burgueño Muñoz Elena elena.burgueno@educantabria.es
Bustamante Ibáñez Anselmo anselmo.bustamante@educantabria.es
Cano Sánchez Melisa mcanos02@educantabria.es
Centenera Morate David dcenteneram01@educantabria.es
Caso García Sara sara.caso@educantabria.es
Cepeda Gutiérrez Miriam mcepedag01@educantabria.es
Gobantes de Miguel Ana agobantesdem01@educantabria.es
Herrero Navamuel Eva eva.herreronavamuel@educantabria.es
López Escribano Jorge Venancio jvlopeze01@educantabria.es
Macías Ruiz Raquel raquel.macias@educantabria.es
Martínez Martínez Rafael rmartinezm17@educantabria.es
Miramontes Cruz M. Alejandra alejandra.miramontes@educantabria.es
Pérez de Fontecha Urdániz M. Laura laura.perezdefontecha@educantabria.es
Prieto Tadeo Adela adela.prieto@educantabria.es
Rivero Ariste M. Teresa teresa.rivero@educantabria.es
Ruiz del Olmo Alonso Antonio antonio.ruizdelolmo@educantabria.es
San Emeterio Santos Francisco lfsanemeterios01@educantabria.es
Sierra Martínez Miguel miguel.sierra@educantabria.es
Uribiondo Pérez Izpiñe imuribiondop01@educantabria.es